Areas we supply

The best way to find out if your property is within our service area simply enter your address here.

Electric Kiwi currently supply residential electricity in the following areas.

  • Whangarei
  • Auckland
  • Franklin
  • Hamilton
  • Tauranga
  • Whakatane
  • Rotorua
  • Taupo
  • Napier
  • Hastings
  • New Plymouth
  • Whanganui
  • Palmerston North
  • Masterton
  • Levin
  • Wellington
  • Christchurch
  • Dunedin
  • Queenstown Lakes

image description

We're working on expanding our network to other big and small towns. Like us on Facebook to receive updates on when we go live in new areas.